$29.69$32.99

SKU: 9781473228733

Availability: 21

A chilling thriller that's perfect for fans of GET OUT and THE HAUNTING OF HILL HOUSE.A dinner party is held in the penthouse of a multimillion-pound development. All the guests are strangers - even to...

Tags: Modern and contemporary fiction (post c. 1945)

guaranteed checkout

amazon payments visa master paypal american express apple pay shopify pay google pay
A chilling thriller that's perfect for fans of GET OUT and THE HAUNTING OF HILL HOUSE.

A dinner party is held in the penthouse of a multimillion-pound development. All the guests are strangers - even to their host, the billionaire owner of the building.

None of them know why they were selected to receive his invitation. Besides a postcode, they share only one thing in common - they've all experienced an unsettling occurrence within the building's walls.

By the end of the night, their host is dead, and none of the guests will say what happened.

His death remains one of the biggest unsolved mysteries - until now.
translation missing: en.general.search.loading