$15.29$16.99

SKU: 9780008218324

Availability: 334

Scarlet and Ivy’s school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold… The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. It’s...

  • Book Name: Scarlet And Ivy (4) - The Lights Under The Lake
  • Author Name: Sophie Cleverly
  • Product Type: Paperback / softback
  • Publish Date: 2021 / 06 / 16
  • Barcode 9780008218324

Tags: Fantasy and magical realism (Children’s/Teenage)

guaranteed checkout

amazon payments visa master paypal american express apple pay shopify pay google pay
Scarlet and Ivy’s school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold…

The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. It’s summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break!

But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting the girls.

Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake, that troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard no longer rest…
translation missing: en.general.search.loading