$15.29$16.99

SKU: 9780007589227

Availability: 474

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight...

Tags: Fantasy and magical realism (Children’s/Teenage)

guaranteed checkout

amazon payments visa master paypal american express apple pay shopify pay google pay
Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure!

Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother.

But after their beloved ballet teacher Miss Finch suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening. Poison-pen letters are circulating the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more…

Is someone out for the ultimate revenge?
translation missing: en.general.search.loading